Matthew Tschudy  Principal  MTschudy@lhsa.com

Matthew Tschudy
Principal
MTschudy@lhsa.com

Michael Nelson  Assistant Principal  MNelson@lhsa.com

Michael Nelson
Assistant Principal
MNelson@lhsa.com

Joseph Lower  Athletic Director, Math  JLower@lhsa.com

Joseph Lower
Athletic Director, Math
JLower@lhsa.com

Mary Gutenkunst  Admissions  MGutenkunst@lhsa.com

Mary Gutenkunst
Admissions
MGutenkunst@lhsa.com

Richard Alkire  Social Studies  RAlkire@lhsa.com

Richard Alkire
Social Studies
RAlkire@lhsa.com

Kristi Baughman  Life Sciences  KBaughman@lhsa.com

Kristi Baughman
Life Sciences
KBaughman@lhsa.com

Jeff Davis  Art, Theology  JDavis@lhsa.com

Jeff Davis
Art, Theology
JDavis@lhsa.com

Bonnie DeLanoy  World Languages  BDeLanoy@lhsa.com

Bonnie DeLanoy
World Languages
BDeLanoy@lhsa.com

James Dominick  Business  JDominick@lhsa.com

James Dominick
Business
JDominick@lhsa.com

Steven Ferguson  Theology  SFerguson@lhsa.com

Steven Ferguson
Theology
SFerguson@lhsa.com

Kelly Fink  Guidance  KFink@lhsa.com

Kelly Fink
Guidance
KFink@lhsa.com

Veronica Klausmeier  English, Yearbook, Student Council  VKlausmeier@lhsa.com

Veronica Klausmeier
English, Yearbook, Student Council
VKlausmeier@lhsa.com

David Kusch  English, Social Studies, Drama  DKusch@lhsa.com

David Kusch
English, Social Studies, Drama
DKusch@lhsa.com

Brian Pollatz  Music  BPollatz@lhsa.com

Brian Pollatz
Music
BPollatz@lhsa.com

Terri Riske  Secretary  TRiske@lhsa.com

Terri Riske
Secretary
TRiske@lhsa.com

Jillian Schaibly  Physical Education  JSchaibly@lhsa.com

Jillian Schaibly
Physical Education
JSchaibly@lhsa.com

Tim Topel  Physical Sciences  TTopel@lhsa.com

Tim Topel
Physical Sciences
TTopel@lhsa.com

Marianne Volkert  Social Studies, Math  MVolkert@lhsa.com

Marianne Volkert
Social Studies, Math
MVolkert@lhsa.com

Paul Von Kampen  Concert Choir, Womens Chorus, Mens Chorus, Theology  PVonKampen@lhsa.com

Paul Von Kampen
Concert Choir, Womens Chorus, Mens Chorus, Theology
PVonKampen@lhsa.com

Jamie Waechter  English, Psychology  JWaechter@lhsa.com

Jamie Waechter
English, Psychology
JWaechter@lhsa.com

Karl Weber  Math  KWeber@lhsa.com

Karl Weber
Math
KWeber@lhsa.com